Breaded Ranch Chicken: Easy and Delicious


This is my first entry, so bear with me.

I’m new to cooking so you won’t find any fancy schmancy recipes from me, but you will find some that will probably be enjoyed by children.  I have a pretty simple palette, to say the least.

This chicken is so delicious and easy to make.  My roommate and I have been making it for a couple of years now and decided to break it out again on this snowy day.  With just a few ingredients, a side dish (potatoes, stuffing, rice), and some veggies, we made a great meal that was a nice change from the quick frozen meals that we make far too often.

Ingredients:

-Chicken Tenderloins
-Ranch Dressing
-Italian Bread Crumbs

Directions:

-Pre-heat oven to 375 degrees.

-Pour bread crumbs and ranch dressing in two separate bowls.

-Clean chicken and dip in the ranch dressing.

-Then dip the chicken into the italian bread crumbs.

-Lay the chicken in a greased glass (pyrex) casserole dish.

-Place in oven for 20 min or until chicken is fully cooked.

-ENJOY!

One Response

  1. Sounds like one I will try on those days I have no time. Sometimes the most simple recipes taste the best.

Leave a Reply

